Monday, August 3, 2009

Blueprint 3 Artwork + Tracklist

The cover artwork for BP3. Iconic as usual. It's Hovi Baby.

The tracklist is allegedly as follows:
  1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
  2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
  3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
  4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
  5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
  6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
  7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
  8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
  9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
  10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
  11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
  12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
  13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
September 11th



  1. Glad to see a MGMT on neptunes? we will see...

  2. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.